Cart 0
SEASONS: 4-Week Series

SEASONS: 4-Week Series

$ 35.00

This 4-week series teaches students that life is always changing, but it’s all part of God’s plan.

This year-round series helps students understand that in every season of life, God is always with us.

This item, like all our resources, is only available as a download.

What’s Included?

  • Series artwork for promotional purposes (cover slide and blank text slide)
  • Lessons come in both Word & PDF format. Edit as needed and easily share with volunteers.
  • Fun opening games
  • Creative, relevant teachings
  • Interactive small group activities
  • Engaging small group discussion questions

Seasons Overview

Week 1: Spring (Training with Jesus)
Bible: Matthew 4:19; 16:24
Bottom Line: Spring represents a time when you follow Jesus and learn from his teaching and example. Are you following? What are you learning? 

Week 2: Summer (Adventures)
Bible: Luke 9:1-6
Bottom Line: Summer represents the times in life when you go on adventures. What is your next adventure?

Week 3: Fall (Restful Retreat)
Bible: Mark 6:31
Bottom Line: Although they might seem boring to you, times of rest are important. How will you take time to rest and recharge?

Week 4: Winter (Enduring Hard Times)
Bible: 2 Corinthians 6:3-10
Bottom Line: There are seasons that you will experience hard times. What can you do now to prepare and how can you help others go through the hard times? 

Share this Product

More from this collection